Pink The Truth About Love Tour 2013 Wien

Date: 2013.05.09.
Venue: Wiener Stadthalle

The brandnew PINK tour the Truth about Love arriving to Wiener Stadthalle at May 2013.

Tickets for the Pink Concert available already.

Pink has a sam name album with these songs:

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You’re Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape